Skip to content
July 30, 2011 / puddintane

The Brain is back! and a name for the python!

OH my gosh! I went to give Goober 🙂 the pythons now offical name, some water. Puled the dish out had the man watch the cage so goober wouldnt try and run away and when i brought it back there… was brain! He was under the dish O.o. Now I took everything out when looking for him! I looked UNDER everything! I have been praying he was ok and that god would give him back and HERE HE IS! The mans prospective is he was stuck under that dish the whole time O.o even tho I have taken it out SINCE goober was here! I say god answered my prayers 🙂

GLORY BE!
god bless!

Leave a Reply

